Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Shawn Klush Elvis World Tour

6th October 2015 @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Shawn Klush Elvis World Tour

Details

Date:
6th October 2015
Time:
7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

Organiser

Elite Tributes
Phone:
07716414338
Website:
http://www.elvisworldtour.co.uk/

Venue

Orchard Theatre
Dartford, DA1 1ED + Google Map
Phone:
01322 220000
Website:
http://www.elvisworldtour.co.uk/

Upcoming Dates

Sat 25 Mar 2017 8:00pm Elvis Dinner Cruise City Cruises
Greenwich, London
gold-button-sold-out
Sat 1 Apr 2017 8:00pm Elvis Dinner Cruise City Cruises
Greenwich, London
gold-button-buy-now
Wed 5 Apr 2017 7:30pm RS Hispaniola RS Hispaniola
Victoria Embankment, London
gold-button-buy-now
Wed 12 Apr 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Theater De Lampegiet
Veenendaal, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Thu 13 Apr 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Theater De Willem
Papendrecht, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 14 Apr 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis De Rijswijkse Schouwburg
Rijswijk, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 15 Apr 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Kennemer Theater
Beverwijk, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Tue 18 Apr 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis De Lievekamp
Oss, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Thu 20 Apr 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis De Molenberg
Delfzijl, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 21 Apr 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Munttheater
Weert, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 22 Apr 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Theater & Congres Orpheus
Apeldoorn, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Tue 25 Apr 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Theater De Leest
Waalwijk, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Wed 26 Apr 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Cultuurhuis De Klinker
Winschoten, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 28 Apr 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Theater de Stoep
Spijkenisse, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 29 Apr 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis De Maaspoort
Venlo, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Tue 2 May 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Schouwburg Lochem
Lochem, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Wed 3 May 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Theater De Blauwe Kei
Veghel, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Thu 4 May 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Schouwburg
Leuven, Belgium
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 5 May 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis De Kampanje
Den Helder, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 6 May 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Isala Theater
Capelle aan Den IJssel, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Sun 7 May 2017 3:00pm We Remember Elvis Schouwburg Kunstmin
Dordrecht, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Tue 9 May 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Schouwburg & Filmtheater Agnietenhof
Tiel, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Wed 10 May 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Nieuwe Nobelaer
Etten-Leur, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Thu 11 May 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Stadsschouwburg Sittard-Geleen
Sittard, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 12 May 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis DE KOM
Nieuwegein, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 13 May 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis MartiniPlaza
Groningen, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Sun 14 May 2017 7:00pm We Remember Elvis Chassé Theater & Cinema Breda
Breda, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Tue 16 May 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Wilminktheater
Enschede, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Wed 17 May 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Theater aan de Schie
Schiedam, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Thu 18 May 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Schouwburg het Park
Hoorn, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 19 May 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Stadsschouwburg Nijmegen
Nijmegen, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 20 May 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Theater Heerlen
Heerlen, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Sun 21 May 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Markant Uden
Uden, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Tue 23 May 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Schouwburg Amphion
Doetinchem, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Wed 24 May 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Schouwburg Venray
Venray, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Thu 25 May 2017 Texas' Tribute To Elvis Southfork Ranch
Dallas, Texas
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 26 May 2017 Texas' Tribute To Elvis Southfork Ranch
Dallas, Texas
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 27 May 2017 Texas' Tribute To Elvis Southfork Ranch
Dallas, Texas
gold-button-buy-now
Sun 28 May 2017 Texas' Tribute To Elvis Southfork Ranch
Dallas, Texas
gold-button-buy-now
Tue 30 May 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Stadsschouwburg Velsen
IJmuiden, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Wed 31 May 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Theater Castellum
Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Thu 1 Jun 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Stadstheater
Zoetermeer, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 2 Jun 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Parktheater Eindhoven
Eindoven, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 3 Jun 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis De Storm
Winterswijk, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Tue 6 Jun 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Theater De Spiegel
Zwolle, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Wed 7 Jun 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Schouwburg De Meerse
Hoofddrorp, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Thu 8 Jun 2017 8:00pm We Remember Elvis Rabotheater
Hengelo, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 9 Jun 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Cool kunst en cultuur
Heerhugowaard, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 10 Jun 2017 8:15pm We Remember Elvis Philharmonie Haarlem
Haarlem, Netherlands
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 17 Jun 2017 8:00pm Elvis Dinner Cruise City Cruises
Greenwich, London
gold-button-buy-now
Wed 21 Jun 2017 7:30pm RS Hispaniola RS Hispaniola
Victoria Embankment, London
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 24 Jun 2017 8:00pm Elvis Dinner Cruise City Cruises
Greenwich, London
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Europe's Tribute To Elvis Winter Gardens
Blackpool
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 1 Jul 2017 Europe's Tribute To Elvis Winter Gardens
Blackpool
gold-button-buy-now
Sun 2 Jul 2017 Europe's Tribute To Elvis Winter Gardens
Blackpool
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 8 Jul 2017 8:00pm Elvis Dinner Cruise City Cruises
Greenwich, London
gold-button-buy-now
Wed 19 Jul 2017 7:30pm RS Hispaniola RS Hispaniola
Victoria Embankment, London
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 22 Jul 2017 8:00pm Elvis Dinner Cruise City Cruises
Greenwich, London
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 4 Aug 2017 8:00pm Elvis Dinner Cruise City Cruises
Greenwich, London
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 12 Aug 2017 10:00pm One Night With The King Crowne Plaza Memphis East
Memphis, TN
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 26 Aug 2017 8:00pm Elvis Dinner Cruise City Cruises
Greenwich, London
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 27 Aug 2017 Private Booking
Fri 1 Sep 2017 Private Booking
Sat 2 Sep 2017 7:30pm The Definitive Elvis Experience The Phoenix Theatre
Blyth, Northumberland
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 8 Sep 2017 Private Booking
Sat 9 Sep 2017 8:00pm Elvis Dinner Cruise City Cruises
Greenwich, London
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 15 Sep 2017 7:30pm RS Hispaniola RS Hispaniola
Victoria Embankment, London
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 16 Sep 2017 2pm & 7:30pm The Definitive Elvis Experience The Regis Centre
Bognor Regis
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 22 Sep 2017 7:30pm The Definitive Elvis Experience Blackwood Miners' Institute
Blackwood, Caerphilly
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 23 Sep 2017 8:00pm Elvis Dinner Cruise City Cruises
Greenwich, London
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 29 Sep 2017 7:30pm RS Hispaniola RS Hispaniola
Victoria Embankment, London
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 30 Sep 2017 7:30pm The Definitive Elvis Experience The Brindley Theatre
Runcorn, Cheshire
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 7 Oct 2017 8:00pm Elvis Dinner Cruise City Cruises
Greenwich, London
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 14 Oct 2017 7:30pm RS Hispaniola RS Hispaniola
Victoria Embankment, London
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 22 Sep 2017 7:30pm The Definitive Elvis Experience Blackwood Miners' Institute
Blackwood, Caerphilly
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Private Booking
Sat 28 Oct 2017 8:00pm Elvis Dinner Cruise City Cruises
Greenwich, London
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 4 Nov 2017 7:30pm RS Hispaniola RS Hispaniola
Victoria Embankment, London
gold-button-buy-now
Fri 10 Nov 2017 Private Booking
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Private Booking
Sun 12 Nov 2017 Private Booking
Mon 13 Nov 2017 Private Booking
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Private Booking
Wed 15 Nov 2017 Private Booking
Thu 16 Nov 2017 Private Booking
Fri 17 Nov 2017 Holland
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Holland
Sun 19 Nov 2017 Holland
Sat 25 Nov 2017 7:30pm RS Hispaniola RS Hispaniola
Victoria Embankment, London
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 2 Dec 2017 7:30pm RS Hispaniola RS Hispaniola
Victoria Embankment, London
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 3 Feb 2018 7:30pm The Definitive Elvis Experience The Prince Of Wales Theatre
Cannock, Staffs
gold-button-buy-now
Sat 10 Feb 2018 Private Booking
Sat 17 Feb 2018 Private Booking
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Private Booking
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Private Booking
Thu 24 May 2018 Private Booking
Fri 25 May 2018 Private Booking
Sat 26 May 2018 Private Booking
Sun 27 May 2018 Private Booking
Mon 28 May 2018 Private Booking
Tue 29 May 2018 Private Booking
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Private Booking
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Private Booking
Sun 1 Jul 2018 Private Booking
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Private Booking